To Another Year

Another year down, and another added to my life. What a year this has been, not sure how to feel about it quite yet. We still got plenty to do in this life though, so lets all take a moment to ourselves.
.

.

.

Nothing to do now but enjoy the weather, and count down to the next one. I have no plans other than singing myself a happy birthday. Of course it won’t be completely alone, family will probably drag me out somewhere to eat or something. Nothing against that if I’m quite honest. If anything, it might be welcome I suppose.

Cheers readers, gonna go to sleep now, it is 01:30(am) pst.

-Kenneth

Leave a Reply

