One Year Milestone!

So, its been a year(or so)┬ánow, and much has changed I suppose. Still, my only regret is not doing more blogging and writing for the dedicated readers all those months back. I’ve yet to figure out what works and what doesn’t. I’ve also liked to think that I’ve gotten better as a writer because of it. Perhaps, perhaps not.

Work starts in a few hours, so that’ll be fun, and it would be nice to get some kind of shut eye before going in. The pay is decent and alright, co-workers are decent people, thankfully. Let me tell you, customer service though is nothing to sneeze at, dealing with guests from all walks of life, for every decent guest I suppose there is a rude one. Such is life I suppose.

I’ve yet to do a memorial for mom or for grandpa, but that’ll be some time this year I guess. I suppose, that’s all I can say for the moment.

To my faithful readers, thank you. You new readers, welcome!

-Kenneth

Leave a Reply

