Book Chapter Summary

Right, here is a very short summary of what each chapter entails, I reserve the right to change this as I work along, this is Not the end product.

Chapter 1: Identification, forms of identification and methods to use alternative ID if need be.

Chapter 2: Vehicle & maintenance, what you need to operate a vehicle, and some general tips for vehicle care.

Chapter 3: Health, some tips on healthcare, doctor visits, and home care such as hygiene and emergency stuff

Chapter 4: Job hunting, some tips for job hunting, and self employment, very broad and simplified.

Chapter 5: Scheduling and Financial Management, some tips on being on time, as well as some financial tips, as well as touching on bill payments.

Chapter 6: Food, some tips for grocery shopping, as well as what may potentially be needed for home cooked meals.

Chapter 7: Miscellaneous, still a work in progress

Chapter 8: Enjoying Life, some tips for being sociable and what not. Still a work in progress.

Remember, this is a very generalized summary. I may change up the ordering of the chapters, and content as needed. I can’t justify publishing a booklet via ink and paper. Especially incomplete works. My end goal when all is said and done will be minimum 20,000 words, and hopefully more than 50 pages of content. If I must though, I might release this edition soon at 8000 words, 30-35 pages, assuming I publish in paperback format.

All in all, it seems decent. Although what we see and what someone else sees is far different from each other. Be mindful that these chapters are relatively short, for now they are about 4 ‘pages’ per chapter or so.

These first versions will most likely be through amazon kindle to start out with. If there is interest enough, I might set up some kind of members only thing for people to look over the work, and a sort of look into the potential books I may or may not be working on. For sure I am planning on updating the Mad Scientist series sometime soon. Perhaps going back to Friday updates for the series. There might be more ‘villain’ series in the future. There is no ‘roadmap’ just yet.

Keep in mind, this is only a thought, it might not happen in the end. We are only testing out waters here, feel free to leave a comment, share with others if you please. With that, I bid you good day.

-Kenneth

One thought on “Book Chapter Summary

Leave a comment